qosaacademy.blogg.se

Davinci resolve mac m1
Davinci resolve mac m1









davinci resolve mac m1 davinci resolve mac m1

monitor would be the way to go, but for now unfortunately, out of budget) Possibly an external BlackMagic card with a ref. I am somewhat educated on the proper worflows and pipelines - I religiously follow Cullen kelly's work but am unsure of how to approach using the Apple hardware. If the second answer is yes, meaning I should switch to BT.709, how would I handle the issue where most smartphones and tablets increasingly implement some flavor of P3 color space? I am struggling to make things look decent on my Macbook, iPhone 12 Pro Max and an older TV from the early 2010's. When mastering for web, should I switch my display fro Apple XDR to BT.709, dim the room and master like so How accurate, if at all, are the Apple display presets (BT.709, P3. No color critical work work here, just a huge desire to properly learn image mastering workflows, so I was wondering: Recently I got the new MB Pro M1 Max and am using it for my photography and video editing work.











Davinci resolve mac m1